NameTitleE-mail addressExtension 
Staff


Courtney Frie  
 Principal
courtney.frie@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org
1214
Natalie JerzakCounselornatalie.jerzak@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1217
Nancy BlanchetteAdministrative Assistantnblanchette@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1215
Lenny VanOverbekeCustodianlvanoverbeke@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1220
Kevin EvjenTechnologykevjen@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org
Rebecca JohnsonKitchen Directorrebecca.johnson@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1234
Elementary



Preschool
1101
Jessica BradleyKindergartenjessica.bradley@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1227
Mary Kay LacekSpecial Education
mklacek@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1203
Emily CittermanTitle I
emily.citterman@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1230
Brittany Panka
Sixth Gradebrittany.panka@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1209
Scott MidtauneFifth Gradescott.midtaune@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1211
Rebecca Panka  
Fourth Grade
rebecca.panka@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org  

Stacy PopowskiThird Gradestacy.popowski@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1224
Ashley Hoetschlager
First Gradeashley.honetschlager@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1226
Taylor Swenson
Second Grade  
taylor.swenson@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org

Brian Malady
Phy Ed. and Health
brian.malady@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org

Tricia JohnsonMusic Band & Choirtricia.johnson@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org1238